Here we go!!

Here’s to the start of the new site! Hooray! I’ve got nothing yet but I’ll keep you folks updated as the publishing process happens along.

Remember, Paper Hearts is coming out February of 2014! For more info, go check the Books page.

Sincerely,

S.R.Savell

About S.R.Savell

I'm quite boring. I'm also an aspiring novelist. My first book, Paper Hearts, is slated for release by Medallion Press February 1st, 2014. I like long walks to the fridge and my turtle figurine, Milo.

Posted on October 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

